ENTER TO WIN | Signed #MY7H Jersey

THE JUVE STORY's WORLD CUP GUIDE | DAY THREE

Day Three | A very Black and White Striped day as five Bianconeri take to the world stage. 

Scroll down for match details and other useful information


TODAY  

SATURDAY, JUNE 16, 2018

France vs Australia

*see Matuidi in France 

12PM CEST | 6AM ET

 

Argentina vs Iceland 

*see Dybala and Higuain in Argentina

 3PM CEST | 9AM ET

 

Peru vs Denmark  

6PM CEST | 12PM ET


Croatia vs Nigeria 

*see Mandzukic and Pjaca in Croatia

9PM CEST | 3PM  ET

TOMORROW

SUNDAY, JUNE 17, 2018

Costa Rica vs Serbia 

2PM CEST | 8AM ET

 

Germany vs Mexico 

*see Khedira in Germany

5PM CEST |11AM  ET

 

Brazil vs Switzerland 

*see  Douglas Costa in Brazil and Lichsteiner in Switzerland

8PM CEST | 2PM ET

YESTERDAY 

FRIDAY, JUNE 15, 2018

Uruguay 1 - 0 Egypt (FT)

Morocco 0 - 1 Iran  (FT)

Portugal 3 - 3 Spain  (FT)