ENTER TO WIN | Signed #MY7H Jersey

THE JUVE STORY's WORLD CUP GUIDE | DAY TWENTY-EIGHT

Day Twenty-Eight | Mandžukić gunning to face teammate, Matuidi, in final. 

Yesterday: 'Les Bleus' send 'Les Belges' to 3rd Place Play-Off as Deschamps and Matuidi eye World Cup glory.

For bracket, see below or click here.


TODAY  

WEDNESDAY, JULY 11, 2018

SEMI FINAL

England vs Croatia

8PM CEST |2PM  ET

Korea Republic vs Mexico 

5PM CEST |11AM  ET

Korea Republic vs Mexico 

NEXT

SATURDAY, JULY 14, 2018 

3RD PLACE PLAY-OFF

Belgium vs L62

4PM CEST | 10AM ET


SUNDAY, JULY 15, 2018

FINAL

France vs W62 

5PM CEST |11AM  ET

YESTERDAY 

TUESDAY, JULY 10, 2018  

France 1-0 Belgium (FT)