THE JUVE STORY's WORLD CUP GUIDE | DAY TWO

Day Two | Bentancur and Benatia make Black and White Stripes World Cup 2018 debut.

Scroll down for match details and other useful information


TODAY 

FRIDAY, JUNE 15, 2018

Egypt vs Uruguay

*see Bentancur in Uruguay 

2PM CEST | 8 AM ET


Morocco vs Iran 

*see Benatia in Morocco

 5PM CEST |11AM  ET


Portugal vs Spain 

8PM CEST | 2PM ET

TOMORROW

SATURDAY, JUNE 16, 2018

France vs Australia

*see Matuidi in France 

12PM CEST | 6AM ET


Argentina vs Iceland 

*see Dybala and Higuain in Argentina

3PM CEST |9AM  ET


Peru vs Denmark 

6PM CEST | 12PM ET


Croatia vs Nigeria 

*see Mandzukic and Pjaca in Croatia

9PM CEST |3PM ET

YESTERDAY 

THURSDAY, JUNE 14, 2018

Russia 5 - 0 Saudi Arabia (FT)